Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

2/1/2019 » 3/15/2019
NGE Level 1 Registration

3/7/2019 » 3/9/2019
DaFWEBKON 2019 - Webkonferenz für Deutschlehrende

3/14/2019 » 3/16/2019
Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

3/16/2019 » 4/19/2019
NGE Level 1 Late Registration

Member Accolades

2018 Election

AATG is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 Executive Council election. Congratulations to these AATG members elected to serve on the Executive Council, the governing body of the AATG, starting January 1, 2019. 

Morgan Koerner, College of Charleston, South Carolina, will serve as Southeast Regional Representative 2019-2021.

Jennifer Roper, Rocky Mountain High School, Fort Collins, Colorado, will serve as Northwest Regional Representative 2019-2021.

Ingrid Zeller, Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois, will serve as Presiding Officer, Assembly of Chapter Presidents 2019-2021.

Matthias Vogel, University of Oregon, has been appointed to serve as Treasurer 2019-2021.

Special thanks to all of the candidates, members of the nominating committee, and AATG members who cast ballots in this year's election.

Sign In

Latest News

Advocacy Hub