Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

Nominations due for AATG Awards

Abstracts due for Central States 2021

Abstracts due for 2021 Northeast Conference

The German Quarterly Graduate Student Essays Due

Member Accolades

Community College Committee
Community College Committee

The current members of the Community College Committee are Lorena Ellis, Tim Altanero, Garry Fourman, Rhonda Westerhaus, Leslie Taylor, Helene Zimmer-Loew, Douglas Guy, Gudrun Sherman, Aleta Anderson, Astrid Ronke, David Stout

Learn German!

Meet Winnie, Kelly, and Kristin! Three community college students from St. Louis talk about what inspires and motivates them to learn German.















Demographics of Faculty: German at Community Colleges

German faculty members at community colleges participated in a survey in September 2010 addressing workload, enrollment trends, levels taught, class size, and textbooks used. Click here to download the results.

Sign In

Latest News

Advocacy Hub