Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

9/23/2019
Tag a Future German Teacher

9/24/2019 » 10/3/2019
Vote for Winners in the Teach German Day Student Video Contest

9/28/2019
GETVICO - Free virtual conference for German teachers

9/30/2019
Abstracts due for 2020 SWCOLT

9/30/2019 » 10/6/2019
National German Week

Member Accolades

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
Tag a Future German Teacher
9/23/2019
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Vote for Winners in the Teach German Day Student Video Contest
9/24/2019 » 10/3/2019
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
GETVICO - Free virtual conference for German teachers
9/28/2019
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Abstracts due for 2020 SWCOLT
9/30/2019
 
 
 

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
German Studies Association Conference
10/3/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Live Webinar - Focus on Business: Liechtenstein and Austria
10/8/2019
Time: 6:00pm
Live Webinar - Focus on Business: Liechtenstein and Austria
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Latest News

Advocacy Hub