Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

7/31/2019
College Faculty Seminar applications due

8/1/2019
Applications due - First-Time Convention Attendee Grants

8/15/2019
Nominations due for Centers of Excellence

8/15/2019
Deutsch macht Spaß grant applications due

Member Accolades

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

 
College Faculty Seminar applications due
7/31/2019
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
Applications due - First-Time Convention Attendee Grants
8/1/2019
 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
Nominations due for Centers of Excellence
8/15/2019
 
Deutsch macht Spaß grant applications due
8/15/2019
 

Sunday, September 1, 2019

 
 
Abstracts due for 2020 SCOLT
9/1/2019
 

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
GETVICO - Free virtual conference for German teachers
9/28/2019
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
Abstracts due for 2020 SWCOLT
9/30/2019
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
German Studies Association Conference
10/3/2019 » 10/6/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Convention advance registration closes
10/30/2019
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Latest News

Advocacy Hub