Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

9/29/2016 » 10/2/2016
40th Annual GSA Conference

9/30/2016
NeMLA Convention Proposal Deadline

Member Accolades

News & Press: Latest News

Österreich vertextet: Register for Wednesday's Webinar

Thursday, October 29, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AATG
Share |

Österreich vertextet. Literatur für Kinder und Jugendliche

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
6:00 pm (EST),  5:00 pm (CST), 4:00 pm (MST), 3:00 pm (PST)

Presenter: Julia Ruck

How can we make literature meaningful to students? Based on short literary texts ranging from "traditional“ to "modern" genres, this webinar will discuss benefits and principles of working with literature in the German language classroom. You will get to know not only several short literary texts from or about Austria, but also activities that focus on different levels, skills, and communication modes. Although the materials are geared towards learners between 12 and 18, they can easily be adapted for adult learners.

Register for this Webinar.

Not available for the live Webinar? You can order it on demand beginning Thursday, November 5.

 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Become a member!

Latest News

Advocacy Hub