Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

4/2/2018 » 4/30/2018
NGE Level 1 Exam Administration

Nominations due for 2018 AATG Election

Abstracts due for 2019 Northeast Conference

Member Accolades

News & Press: Latest News

AATG Election Results

Wednesday, October 7, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AATG
Share |

Results are in for the 2015 Executive Council election. Congratulations to these AATG members elected to serve on the Executive Council, the governing body of the AATG, tarting January 1, 2016. 

Susanne Rinner, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, will serve as Vice President 2016-2017, and as President 2018-2019.

Beth Gulewich, NB Broughton High School, Raleigh, North Carolina, will serve as Southeast Regional Representative 2016-2018.

Johanna Watzinger-Tharp, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, will serve as Northwest Regional Representative 2016-2018.

Cindi Hodgdon, Conval High School, Peterborough, New Hampshire, will serve as Presiding Officer, Assembly of Chapter Presidents 2016-2018.

Katrina Griffin, North County High School, Glen Burnie, Maryland, has been appointed to serve as Treasurer 2016-2018. 

Congratulations! Thanks to everyone who participated in the election.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub