Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

2/1/2018 » 3/15/2018
NGE Level 1 Registration

2/22/2018 » 2/24/2018
Southwest Conference on Language Teaching

2/28/2018
Papers/abstracts due for AATG Session at 2019 MLA Convention

3/1/2018 » 3/3/2018
DaFWEBKON 2018 - Webkonferenz für Deutschlehrende

3/8/2018 » 3/10/2018
Central States Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

Member Accolades

News & Press: Latest News

Studying in Germany Webinar on March 12

Wednesday, March 5, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AATG
Share |
Studying in Germany — An Alternative to American Colleges
Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 6:00 pm (EDT), 5:00 pm (CDT), 4:00 pm (MDT), 3:00 pm (PDT).
Presenter: Emily Westhoven

As tuition costs at American colleges continue to rise, some look with envy to the excellent and (almost) free public university system in Germany. Studying there is a real option for any American high school graduate, provided certain qualifications are met. This webinar explores the current higher education system in Germany (with a focus on Baden-Württemberg), what the requirements are, where to apply, what it costs and how teachers can use this knowledge to attract students to their German programs.

Register now for this Webinar!

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub