Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

3/10/2017 » 3/23/2017
FakeTweets from Fictional German Characters Contest

3/16/2017 » 4/19/2017
National German Exam Level 1 Late Registration

3/23/2017 » 3/26/2017
Northeast Modern Language Association (NeMLA) Convention

4/1/2017
Proposals due for GETVICO conference

Member Accolades

News & Press: Latest News

DACHL in the Deutschklasse Webinar on March 4

Thursday, February 27, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AATG
Share |
Webinar on Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein: DACHL in the Deutschklasse

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 -- 6:00pm (EST), 5:00pm (CST), 4:00pm (MST), 3:00pm (PST)
Presenter: Doug Philipp

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Liechtenstein (DACHL) share a common background of both language and cultural attributes, yet all four have developed individual variances in language and culture. This webinar will explore language variations and culture in the four countries. Participants will be introduced to many ideas and sources for materials for their classes.  

Register now for this Webinar! 


Sign In

Sign In securely

Become a member!

Latest News

Advocacy Hub