Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

7/31/2017 » 8/4/2017
XVI. Internationale Tagung der DeutschlehrerInnen

First-time convention attendee grant applications due

Deutsch macht Spaß grant applications due

Proposals due for 2018 SCOLT Conference

Member Accolades

News & Press: Latest News

2013 Election Results

Thursday, November 21, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: AATG
Share |

Results are in for the 2013 Executive Council election! Congratulations to three AATG members were elected to serve on the Executive Council starting January 1, 2014.

Hal Boland, Heritage High School, Leesburg, VA, will serve as Vice-President 2014-2015 and President 2016-2107.

Deborah McGee Mifflin, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, will serve as Central Regional Representative 2014-2016.

Nella Spurlin, Temple High School, Temple, TX, will serve as Southwest Regional Representative 2014-2016.

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub