Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

3/16/2017 » 4/19/2017
National German Exam Level 1 Late Registration

3/24/2017 » 3/31/2017
Vote for your favorite FakeTweets!

4/1/2017
Proposals due for GETVICO conference

Member Accolades

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
National German Exam Level 1 Late Registration
3/16/2017 » 4/19/2017
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Vote for your favorite FakeTweets!
3/24/2017 » 3/31/2017
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
 
Proposals due for GETVICO conference
4/1/2017
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
Deadline to apply - AP Summer Institute Stipend
4/15/2017
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
AATG Office Closed
5/29/2017
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
AATG Office Closed
7/3/2017 » 7/4/2017
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
AATG Office Closed
9/4/2017
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub