Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

7/31/2017 » 8/4/2017
XVI. Internationale Tagung der DeutschlehrerInnen

8/1/2017
First-time convention attendee grant applications due

8/15/2017
Deutsch macht Spaß grant applications due

9/1/2017
Proposals due for 2018 SCOLT Conference

Member Accolades

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 31, 2017

 
XVI. Internationale Tagung der DeutschlehrerInnen
7/31/2017 » 8/4/2017
Location: Fribourg   
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
First-time convention attendee grant applications due
8/1/2017
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
 
Deutsch macht Spaß grant applications due
8/15/2017
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
Proposals due for 2018 SCOLT Conference
9/1/2017
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
AATG Office Closed
9/4/2017
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
GETVICO the Virtual Conference for German Teachers
9/16/2017
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Schwarz-Rot-Gold Day
10/2/2017
 
National German Week
10/2/2017 » 10/8/2017
<a href="http://www.aatg.org/?page=NationalGermanWeek">National German Week</a>
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Day of German Unity
10/3/2017
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
National TEACH GERMAN Day
10/4/2017
<a href="http://www.aatg.org/page/TeachGermanDay">National TEACH GERMAN Day</a>

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Famous German-Americans Day
10/5/2017
 
German Studies Association Conference
10/5/2017 » 10/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
National German-American Day
10/6/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub